h1

Connecting flight

October 9, 2008

How come Peter is coming from England and I’m coming from Virginia and yet I’m the only one with a layover? 

Peter – London to Montreal, rent a car drive across the border

Elisabeth – Richmond to New York City to Burlington, car service to the ferry across the lake to another cousin picking me up

Alright.  Peter will be in three different countries tomorrow.  I am just traveling up the east coast.  Yet somehow my plans are much more convoluted.  That’s all I’m saying.

2 comments

  1. Funny. So funny. What an adventure though!


  2. Cause we Americans have to do everything the floggin’ hard way.



Leave a Reply

