h1

i heart you

February 14, 2009

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Naturally I love this holiday because I love hearts.  It may have something to do with the fact that I am a hopeless romantic. But I just love the shape.

Anyway… I went out with Hunter last night. It didn’t go well but he called me this morning. I’m still not really even sure what to make of it… more later when I can wrap my head around it. And it isn’t Valentine’s Day and I’m not upset he is out fishing. Oh and did I mention I met someone last night? Yeah… more later…

4 comments

  1. Danger! Danger Will Robinson!


  2. Oh I can’t wait for the follow up to this story. Don’t make me wait to long 🙂


  3. hey,

    browsed your blog and I love it. I can relate. I am linking you to my site and I will be reading..


  4. Where’s that update…?



Leave a Reply

